Sunday at 10:15am.
6th - 9th grade youth prepare to Affirm their Baptism through a three year program of study, service, conversation and reflection. This journey is nurtured by milestone activities that involve caring mentors and lock-ins and retreats. Each lock-in or retreat includes campfires, discussions, drama, games, music and crafts.
Contact: Donald Wade
To register for Confirmation fill out the form below.

Your support as a teacher, shepherd, or accompanying adult will be greatly appreciated!

Register Here

High School and Beyond Bible Study

Sundays at 10:15am in YO 1&2
For Grades 10-12
Led by Suzanne McCauley
Register below
Questions? Contact Donald Wade [email protected] or Pastor Kristin [email protected]
This program is being created to honor our commitment to provide opportunities for youth following the Rite of Confirmation.

Since the majority of our current Sunday school shepherds are 10th through 12th graders, we will need adult shepherds to step into these roles in order that the youth who choose to attend Bible study can do so. Please prayerfully consider this opportunity to support ALL our young people as they grow in faith! There is no prep work or Bible knowledge necessary to serve as a shepherd. Contact Donald Wade and Pastor Kristin for more information!!

Register Here

Campformation 2022

Thanks everyone for a great Campformation 2022! Check out this movie about this year’s Campformation on Christ the Servant’s YouTube channel. 

Confirmation Class of 2022

Congratulations to our newly confirmed members!

Our 2022 Confirmands were confirmed on May 22, 2022 during our 11:00am worship service.

The 2022 Confirmands were:
Back Row Left to Right: Alexis Jones, Jaidyn Hoffman, Sullivan Gillis, Maryn Taylor
Front Row Left to Right: Bryan Weaver, Ivan Stahl, Kai Taylor, Adam Thoene, Keaton Berg, Caleb Levine

The full service can be viewed here.